Authorized Representative

 IPI Inc - The only official GSSI representative in Ukraine.

Welcome to Industrial Products & Investments, Inc.

Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc. (GSSI) is the world leader in the development of ground penetrating radar. With cutting-edge products designed to address the most challenging applications, the GSSI name has become synonymous with accuracy, quality and reliability.

GSSI’s leadership in subsurface imaging equipment began with the introduction of the first commercial ground penetrating radar system in 1974. For nearly 40 years, GSSI has consistently led the industry with a series of “firsts” including the first digital GPR system, the first commercially available software package designed to process radar data and the first high-frequency GPR system specifically designed to scan concrete.

Today, GSSI offers the market’s broadest range of ground penetrating radar and electromagnetic induction equipment - covering a host of applications from archaeology and forensics, geology and environmental, utility detection and concrete inspection, to transportation infrastructure condition assessment.

Thank you for your interest in Industrial Products & Investments, Inc. and Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc.

Authorized Representative

 IPI Inc - Официальный представитель компании GSSI в Украине.

Добро пожаловать на сайт Industrial Products & Investments, Inc.

Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc. (GSSI) является мировым лидером в области развития георадарных систем. Имя GSSI стало синонимом точности, качества и надежности благодаря передовым технологиям предназначенных для решения самых сложных приложений в области геофизики и георадаров.

Лидерство GSSI в подземно-съемочной аппаратуре началось с появления первой коммерческой грунтопроникающей радиолокационной системой в 1974 году. В течение почти 40 лет, GSSI неизменно лидировал в отрасли георадаров, включая первую цифровоую GPR систему, первый коммерчески доступный программный пакет предназначен для обработки радиолокационных данных и первую высокочастотную GPR систему специально предназначенную для сканирования бетона.

Сегодня, GSSI предлагает широкий спектр рынка по георадарным системам и оборудование электромагнитной индукции - охватывает множество применений от археологии и криминалистики, геологии и окружающей среды, обнаружения подземных комуникаций и инспекции бетонных конструкций, до исследования состояния  транспортной инфраструктуры.

Благодарим Вас за интерес, проявленный к Industrial Products & Investments, Inc. и Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc.